Why is the employee message deleted after being displayed?

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

The Employee Messaging feature is intended to serve as notification of required action or information relevant for that day only.

Such a message might be:

  • Come see me.
  • Happy Birthday.
  • Meeting at 2:00pm today.

The message is deleted once it is displayed to prevent an old message from displaying information after it is no longer relevant.

You may choose to display messages to all employees on a continuing basis by using the Company Message feature.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 33