A punch that has been swiped into the system from a badge and then deleted by an administrator will appear on a Time Card Report with the word DELETED in the PUNCH column. It is ignored in calculating the employee’s total time. The punch can be undeleted later. This feature insures that original swiped punches will not be lost.
If the punch is entered in the Punch Editor and then deleted, that punch is permanently removed from memory. It cannot be undeleted later.[contact-support][support-contracts]